Come play GRAW X360 on Sat 4/23 night

Not like anybody reads this anyway, but I’m going to be playing GRAW on Xbox Live on Saturday, 4/22, at 6pm PT/8pm CT/9pm ET or GMT 4/23 1am. I’ll have Staci from Killer Betties with me playing multi-player. Add my gamertag to your friends list (if you already aren’t) and shoot me a note in game on Saturday. Hopefully there’ll be a decent turnout!

Leave a Reply